销售!

4F-MDMB-2201液体灌注纸

$190.06

4F-MDMB-2201液体灌注纸 在Pharmanarcossuppliers在线。 它是外围大麻素受体CB1或CB2的良好选择。 首先,必须在有经验的工作人员的指导下提取液体。然后,每张A4大小的纸可以被注入 20ML 液体4F-2201。

它是4F-ADB的类似物,研究人员在用4F -MDMB-2201液体浸泡的纸张进行实验时,应该期待类似的结果。 实验室实验显示的结果是:欣快感和色彩增强,情绪增强,放松,情绪升高。

你应该在网上尝试粉剂4F-MDMB-2201和液体4F-MDMB-2201。

在Pharmanarcossuppliers网上购买更多的液体研究化学品。

灌胶纸A4: 299$

添加到愿望清单
添加到愿望清单

描述

4F-MDMB-2201液体灌注纸

4F-MDMB-2201液体灌注纸 在Pharmanarcossuppliers在线。 它是外围大麻素受体CB1或CB2的良好选择。 首先,必须在有经验的工作人员的指导下提取液体。然后,每张A4大小的纸可以被注入 20ML 液体4F-2201。

它是4F-ADB的类似物,研究人员在用4F -MDMB-2201液体浸泡的纸张进行实验时,应该期待类似的结果。 实验室实验显示的结果是:欣快感和色彩增强,情绪增强,放松,情绪升高。

你应该在网上尝试粉剂4F-MDMB-2201和液体4F-MDMB-2201。

在Pharmanarcossuppliers网上购买更多的液体研究化学品。

灌胶纸A4: 299$

同义词。 4f-mdmb-bica , 4fbca, 4fakb)

分子式。产品名称: C20H28FN3O3

公式重量 370 g/mol

外观。萃取的液体和粉末。

纯洁性。 >=98%

4F-MDMB-2201液体灌注纸的副作用。

这种特殊的研究化学品的研究非常少。 有许多传闻报告在网上被分享。 虽然没有获得此类用途的许可,但4F-MDMB-2201液体可用作抗焦虑、止痛和肌肉放松剂。

4F-MDMB-2201液体可引起强烈的身体兴奋感。这被称为 "身体兴奋"。 根据一些报告,它可能导致一些使用者的焦虑和偏执。 然而,在少数情况下,也有恶心和头晕的报告。 4F-MDMB-2201提取物液体是一种强大的大麻素受体激动剂。

为了获得最长的保质期,4F-MDMB-2201液体浸泡纸应保存在干燥的地方。 本产品仅用于研究和取证目的。 本产品不供人食用。

了解更多关于K2液体、纸张和产品的信息。

Bizarro k2液体,Diablo k2液体喷在纸上,大麻素C液体喷在纸上,Diablo k2香料纸。大麻素C液体喷纸在Diablo k2纸张上。

其他信息

每瓶尺寸

10毫升,25毫升,50毫升

评价

目前还没有评价

成为第一个“4F-MDMB-2201 LIQUID INFUSED PAPERS” 的评价者

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。

Sale!

4F-MDMB-2201 LIQUID INFUSED PAPERS

$190.06

4F-MDMB-2201 Liquid Infused Papers online at Pharmanarcossuppliers . It is a good choice for peripheral cannabinoid receptors CB1 or CB2. First, the liquid must be extracted under the guidance of an experienced staff. Then, each A4-sized paper can be infused with 20ML liquid 4F-2201.

It’s an analog to 4F-ADB, and researchers should expect similar results when they experiment with 4F -MDMB-2201 liquid-infused papers. The laboratory experiments show results like Euphoria and color enhancement, enhanced mood, relaxation, and elevated mood.

You should try the powder 4F-MDMB-2201 and the liquid 4F-MDMB-2201 online.

Buy more liquid research chemicals online at Pharmanarcossuppliers .

Infused paper A4: 299$

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Description

4F–MDMB-2201 Liquid Infused papers

4F-MDMB-2201 Liquid Infused Papers online at Pharmanarcossuppliers. It is a good choice for peripheral cannabinoid receptors CB1 or CB2. First, the liquid must be extracted under the guidance of an experienced staff. Then, each A4-sized paper can be infused with 20ML liquid 4F-2201.

It’s an analog to 4F-ADB, and researchers should expect similar results when they experiment with 4F -MDMB-2201 liquid-infused papers. The laboratory experiments show results like Euphoria and color enhancement, enhanced mood, relaxation, and elevated mood.

You should try the powder 4F-MDMB-2201 and the liquid 4F-MDMB-2201 online.

Buy more liquid research chemicals online at Pharmanarcossuppliers.

Infused paper A4: 299$

Synonyms: 4F-MDMB-BICA , 4FBCA, 4FAKB)

Molecular Formula: C20H28FN3O3

Formula Weight 370 g/mol

Appearance: Extracted Liquid and Powder.

Purity: >=98%

Side effects of 4F-MDMB-2201 liquid-infused papers:

This particular research chemical has very little research. There are many anecdotal reports that have been shared online. Although it is not licensed for such uses, 4F-MDMB-2201 liquid can be used as an anti-anxiety, pain relief, and muscle relaxant.

The 4F-MDMB-2201 liquid can cause a strong feeling of physical euphoria. This is known as the ‘body high’. According to some reports, it can cause anxiety and paranoia in some users. However, nausea and dizziness have been reported in a smaller number of cases. The 4F-MDMB-2201 extract liquid is a powerful agonist for the cannabinoid receptors.

For maximum shelf life, 4F-MDMB-2201 liquid-infused papers should be kept in a dry place. This product is only for research and forensic purposes. This product is not intended for human consumption.

Learn more about K2 liquids, papers and products:

Bizarro k2 liquid, Diablo k2 fluid spray on papers, Cannabinoid C liquid spray paper on papers, Diablo k2 spice-infused papers. Cannabinoid c liquid spray paper on Diablo k2 papers.

Additional information

Size Per Bottle

10ML, 25ML, 50ML

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “4F-MDMB-2201 LIQUID INFUSED PAPERS”

Your email address will not be published.